top of page
Search

Riverstone Books: Whole Lotta TWINKLE Tomorrow!

Updated: Apr 24, 2020


Twinkle.Launch.Invite(Front)
Twinkle.Launch.Invite(Back)
8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book Announcement: HURRY UP!

Hurry up and celebrate this new book announcement with me! No, wait. Slow down. Let’s take the time to enjoy this new book announcement. Andrea Welch at S&S/Beach Lane has acquired world rights to Hur

WPA SCBWI Event: Q&A and More with Kate Dopirak

I had the BEST time with the smart, thoughtful people who joined me for a children’s book talk this week. We laughed. We learned. We hugged. We promised that what happens in the Panera meeting room, s

Okay, so while I wait. . .what should I do?

My friend and critique partner asked me this question after she submitted her requested material: Okay, so while I wait. . .what should I do? Writing is hard. HARD, I tell you. (It’s super-fun, too, b

bottom of page